Diözesanvorsitzende 

Jutta Schaad

Emdenerstraße 18 
63073 Offenbach
Tel.: 069 89999879

Email: rj.schaad@t-online.de 

 

 

stellv. Diözesanvorsitzende 

Andrea Schulte-Sasse

Neckarstra▀e 5c
63303 Dreieich-Offenthal
Tel.: 06074 7289103
andrea@schultesasse.de

Diözesanpräses 

Hans Joachim Wahl

Liebigstraße 28
35392 Gießen
0641/5655990
pfarrer@bonifatius-giessen.de

Stellv. Diözesanpräses 

Thomas Catta

 

Marktplatz 10
64859 Bensheim
Tel.: 06251 175160
thomas.catta@t-online.de

 

Diözesanjugendleiterin 

Lina Koser

Am Schulwäldchen 10
63110 Rodgau

lina@kolping-dvmainz.de

 

 

 

Geistliche Leitung und Diözesanleiterin 

Natalie Reh

Messeler Stra▀e 33a
64291 Darmstadt
natalie@kolping-dvmainz.de
Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied 

Günther Staudt

Kapellenstr. 17
61169 Friedberg
Tel.: 06031/14214
gusta.mjj@outlook.de

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied 

Andreas Reh

Friedhofstraße 2
55271 Stadecken-Elsheim
Tel.: 06131 945959
andreas-georg.reh@t-online.de

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied 

Gudrun Gomerski

Wilhelmstra&e 33
63263 Neu Isenburg T
el.: 06102 866936
Mail: gudrun@gomerski.de

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied 

Anika Schaab

64668 Rimbach
Tel.: 06253 2398959
Mail: anikaschaab@hotmail.de

 
Ehrenpräses 

Harald Christian Röper

Babenhäuserstraße 1
64859 Eppertshausen
Tel.: 06071/31500
st.sebastian@t-online.de