KF Alsfeld 

Vorsitzender: Joachim Schlitt, Jahnstraße 31, 36304 Alsfeld, Tel: 06631/6797 / dajo.schlitt@t-online.de

KF Alzey 

Vorsitzende: Dagmar Brunold, Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 31, 55232 Alzey, Tel.: 06731/41524 / ToniBrunold@aol.com

KF Bad Nauheim 

Vorsitzender: Winfried Schneider, Ringstraße 52, 61231 Bad Nauheim, Tel.: 06032/349894 / w.ch.schneider@online.de / www.st-bonifatius-BAD-NAUHEIM.de

KF Bensheim 

Vorsitzender: Theo Gärtner, Knodener Straße 25, 64625 Bensheim, Tel.: 06251/65001 / Fax: 06251/136781/ info@Kolpingsfamilie-Bensheim.de / www.Kolpingsfamilie-Bensheim.de

KF Bingen-Büdesheim 

Vorsitzender: Markus Berlep, Kisselberg 49, 55411 Bingen, Tel.: 06721/938071 / markus.berlep@infraserv-wi.de / www.kolping-buedesheim.de

KF Bingen 

Vorsitzende: Emma Rösch, Untere Grube 6, 55411 Bingen, Tel.: 06721/15165

KF Birkenau 

Peter Söhnlein, Krichgasse 41, 69488 Birkenau, Tel.: 06201/3056

KF Bodenheim 

Vorsitzender: Klaus Schreckenberger

KF Butzbach 

Vorsitzender: Adolf Voit, Soeder Weg 25, 61231 Bad Nauheim, Tel.: 06032/33335 / 

KF Darmstadt-Arheilgen 

Vorsitzender: Franz Wurzel, Kettenwiesenstraße 6, 64291 Darmstadt / Tel.: 06151/373293 / wurzel.5@t-online.de

KF Dieburg 

Vorsitzender: Albert Wunderlich, Parkstraße 12, 64807 Dieburg/ www.kolping-dieburg.de

KF Dietesheim 

Vorsitzender: Winfried Winter, Taunusstraße 38, 63165 Mühlheim-Dietesheim, Tel.: 06108/81594 / Fax: 06108/793980 /  info@kolping-dietesheim.de / www.kolping-dietesheim.de

KF Dietzenbach 

Leitungsteam: Ralf Drücke, Rathenaustraße 49, 63128 Dietzenbach / Tel.: 06074/44246 / kolping@st-martin-dietzenbach.de  / www.st-martin-dietzenbach.de/kolping

KF Dortelweil 

Leitungsteam: Gabriele Pflugmann, 61118 Bad Vilbel, Tel.: 06101/64673 / administrator@pflugmann.net / www.kolping-dortelweil.de

KF Eppertshausen 

Vorsitzender: Marcus Schledt, Brückenstr. 1, 64859 Eppertshausen, Tel.: 06071/37831 / Marcus.schledt@kolping-eppertshausen.de
www.kolping-eppertshausen.de

KF Froschhausen 

Vorsitzender: Günter Laber, Offenbacher Straße 43, 63500 Seligenstadt, Tel.: 06182/990611 / g.laber@freenet.de

KF Fürth 

Vorsitzender: Karl-Heinz Exner, Weschnitzacker 6, 64658 Fürth (Odenwald), Tel.: 06253/5659 / Karl-Heinz.Exner@gmx.de

KF Gau Algesheim 

Kontakt: Clausfriedrich Hassemer, Kirchstraße 30, 55435 Gau-Algesheim
Tel.: 06725 3199
EMail: cf@hassemer.de

KF Gedern 

Vorstandsteam: Marianne Klehm, Hirzenhainerstraße 28, 63688 Gedern, Tel.: 06045/2587

KF Gießen 

Team: Elisabeth Rühl, Wilhelmstraße 26, 35392 Gießen; Tel.: 0641/972636; ruehl-elisabeth@freenet.de

KF Gorxheimertal 

Vorsitzende: Monika Pähler, Hauptstraße 218a, 69517 Gorxheimertal, Tel.: 06201/21899 / Monika-Paehler@web.de

KF Groß-Gerau 

Vorsitzender: Peter Ollick, E.-v.-Behring-Straße 27, 64521 Groß-Gerau, Tel.: 06152/3183 / Peter-ollick@t-online.de

KF Groß-Zimmern 

Team: Gabriele Kuhn-Flavio, Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 32, 64846 Groß Zimmern
Tel.: 06071 71559 / Mail: g.kuhn-flavio@t-online.de

KF Hausen 

Vorsitzender: Horst Ludwar, Freiligrathstraße 19, 63179 Obertshausen, Tel.: 06104/79311

KF Heppenheim 
Vorsitzender: Manuel Sch÷llig, Wiesentalstr. 17, 64646 Heppenheim, Tel: 06253/9891699 / msg1980@gmx.de / www.kolpingsfamilie-heppenheim.de
KF Herbstein 

Vorsitzender: Wigbert Nophut, Frankenstraße 6, 36358 Herbstein, Tel.: 06643/675 / wigbert.nophut@gmx.de

KF Hess. Bachgau (Schaafheim) 

Vorsitzender: Herbert Schrod

 

KF Heusenstamm 

Vorsitzender: Martin Boganowski, Humboldtstraße 14, 63150 Heusenstamm, Tel.: 06104/5442 / martin.boganowski@t-online.de

KF Hirschhorn 

Vorsitz: vakant

KF Höchst 

stellv. Vorsitzender: Hubert Glogasa, Waldstraße 23, 64739 Höchst, Tel.: 06163/1001 / Pfarramt-Christ-Koenig-Hoechst@gmx.de

KF Ilbenstadt 

Vorstandsteam: Peter Zöller, Mühlgasse 18, 61194 Niddatal, Tel.: 06034/4542 / kolping-ilbenstadt@gmx.de

KF Jügesheim 

Vorsitzender: Herbert Massoth, Mühlstraße 44, 63110 Rodgau, Tel.: 06106/61148 / AHMassoth@t-online.de / www.kolping-juegesheim.de

KF Kelsterbach 

Vorsitzender: Erhard Stenzinger, Mönchbruchstraße 45, 65451 Kelsterbach, Tel.: 06107/3944 / erhard.stenzinger@t-online.de

KF Klein Auheim 

Team:Klaus Bopp, Zum Goldacker 21, 63456 Hanau, Tel.: 06181/60242 / wbschroth@t-online.de / www.pepa.de

KF Klein Krotzenburg 

Vorsitzende: Sonja Brauneis, Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 19, 63512 Hainburg,  Tel.: 06182/780898 / fbrauneis@yahoo.de

KF Klein Welzheim 
Vorsitzende: Irene Sommer, Spessartstra▀e 30, 63500 Seligenstadt / iresom@web.de
KF Krumbach 

stellv. Vorsitzende: Eva Alter

KF Lämmerspiel 

Kontaktperson: Oliver Eichhorn, Friedrich-Eber-Str. 18, 63165 Mühlheim, Tel.: 06108/7789 / oliver.eichhorn@ollitronix.com

KF Langen 

Team: Rita Rupprecht, Zinkeysenstraße 10, 63225 Langen, Tel.: 06103/27324; Max.Rita.Ruprecht@t-online.de

KF Lorsch 

Vorsitzender: Klaus Wunsch, Magnolienstraße 13, 64653 Lorsch, Tel.: 06251/53673; klauswunsch@t-online.de

KF Mainz-Zentral 

Vorsitzende: Josefa Reh, Friedhofstraße 2, 55271 Stadecken-Elsheim, Tel.: 06130/945982 / josefa.reh@t-online.de

KF Mörlenbach 

Leitungsteam Birgit Helferich, Panoramastraße 25a, 69509 Mörlenbach, Tel.: 06209/5453, leitungsteam@kolpingfamilie-moerlenbach.de

KF Mühlheim 

Vorsitzender: Tristan Gerfelder, Ringstraße 6, 63165 Mühlheim, Tel.: 06108/71669 / t.gerfelder@stadt-muehlheim.de

KF Münster 

stellv. Vorsitzender: Michael Ries, Frankfurter Straße 57c, 64839 Münster, Tel.: 06071/38125 / micha.ries@web.de/www.kolpingfamilie-muenster.de

KF Nauheim 

Vorsitzende: Cornelia Czernek, Im Rod 32, 64569 Nauheim, Tel.: 06151/6854 / czernek@gmx.de

KF Neu Isenburg-Zentral 

Vorsitzende: Gudrun Gomerski, Wilhelmstraße 33, 63263 Neu-Isenburg, Tel.: 06102/866936 / gudrun@gomerski.de / www.kolpingfamilie-neu-isenburg-zentral.de
 

KF Neu Isenburg-Hl. Kreuz 

Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Schulte-Sasse, Pappelweg 54, 63263 Neu Isenburg, Tel.: 06102/329602 / w.schulte-sasse@t-online.de

www.kolping.hk-ni.de

KF Nieder-Roden 

Vorsitzender: Winfried Resch, Friedenstraße 41, 63110 Rodgau, Tel.: 06106/771441 / aj.seneca@t-online.de

KF Nierstein 

Vorsitzende: Uta Settili-Eckert, Daubhausstraße 14, 55283 Nierstein, Tel.: 06133/58084 / settili-eckert@vr-web.de

KF Ober-Roden 

Vorsitzender: Markus Wehner, Sepp-Herberger-Weg 1, 63322 Rödermark, Tel.: 06074/93139 / bmwehner@aol.com / www.kolping-ober-roden.de

KF Obertshausen 

Vorsitzender: Heinz-Jürgen Grab, Seligenstädter Straße 88, 63179 Obertshausen, Tel.: 06104 490449 Mail: juergen.grab@kolping-obertshausen.de

KF Offenbach-Bürgel 

Vorsitzender: Heribert Braun, Arnoldstraße 16, 63075 Offenbach, Tel.: 069/862352 

KF Offenbach-Rumpenheim 

Vorsitzender: Ottmar Graßmuck, Im Mittelfeld 23, 63075 Offenbach-Rumpenheim, Tel.: 069/862315 / ograssmuck@aol.com

KF Offenbach-Zentral 

Vorsitzender: Thomas Isser, Friedensstr. 19, 63071 Offenbach / Thomas@isser.de

KF Planig 

stellv. Vorsitzender: Klaus Auer, Römerdorf 25, 55545 Planig, Tel.: 0671/67566 / N-Auer@web.de

KF Pohlheim 

Vorsitzender: Erwin Müller, Danziger Straße 39, 35415 Pohlheim, Tel.: 0641/46374 / vuemueller@gmx.de / www.st-martin-pohlheim.de

KF Raunheim 

Vorsitzende: Maria Opelt, Küferstraße 5, 65479 Raunheim, Tel.: 06142/929121

KF Reinheim 

Team: Franz Fischer, Goethestraße 28, 64354 Reinheim, Tel.: 06162/912453, FRANZ-REINHEIM@t-online.de

KF Rheinhessische Schweiz 
Team: Hildegard Dondaj, Jahnstra▀e 19, 55546 Frei-Laubenheim, Tel.: 06709 429 / Mail: Pfarramt@kirchen-fuerfeld.de
KF Rimbach 

Team: Elisabeth Lempp, Tulpenweg 12, 64668 Rimbach, Tel.: 06253/8220

KF Rodheim 

Vorsitzende: Therese Diel

KF Rüsselsheim 

Vorsitzender: Erich Niederhäuser, Wilh.-Leuschner-Straße 16, 65428 Rüsselsheim, Tel.: 06142/61147

KF Seligenstadt 

Vorsitzender: Richard Fecher, Aschaffenburger Straße 31, 63500 Seligenstadt, Tel.: 06182/3322 / info@kolping-seligenstadt.de / www.kolping-seligenstadt.de

KF Sprendlingen 

Vorstandssprecher: Karl Kelnhofer, Schulwiese 11, 63303 Dreieich-Sprendlingen, Tel.: 06103/68746 / karl@kelnhofer-dreieich.de / www.kolpingsfamilie-dreieich.de

KF Schlitz 

Vorsitzende: Lydia Jöckel, Eichenweg 3, 36110 Schlitz
Tel.: 06642 6969 mail: lydiaj@olipro.de

KF Steinheim 

stellv. Vorsitzender: Hans-Joachim Bals

KF Viernheim 

Vorsitzender: Walter Morsch, Im Wingert 6B, 68519 Viernheim, Tel.: 06204/72214 / walter@morsch-online.de

KF Wald-Michelbach 

stellv. Vorsitzender: Bernhard Knapp

KF Weiterstadt 

Vorsitzender: Albert Baumann, 64331 Weiterstadt, Tel.: 06150 40932

KF Worms 

Team: Burkhard Köhl, Richard-Wagner-Straße 20, 68647 Biblis, Tel: 06245/7358; bukoe.bi@web.de / http://worms.kf.kolping.de