Bezirk Bergstraße 

Bensheim, Heppenheim, Lampertsheim, Lorsch,  Pfungstadt, Viernheim, Worms

Vorsitzender: Christoph Zahn, Dr. Heinrich Winter Straße 17, 64646 Heppenheim, Tel.: 06252/966479 / www.kolping.de/kf/kolpingsfamilie_heppenheim

Bezirk Dieburg 

Darmstadt-Zentral, Darmstadt-Arheilgen, Dieburg,  Eppertshausen, Groß Zimmern, Schaafheim, Höchst,  Münster, Nieder-Roden, Ober-Roden, Reinheim,  Seckmauern, Weiterstadt 

Vorsitzender Manfred Bisch, Liebfrauenstraße 32, 64839 Münster, Email: manfred_bisch@web.de

Bezirk Groß Gerau 

Gernsheim, Gross-Gerau, Kelsterbach, Nauheim,  Raunheim, Rüsselsheim  

Vorsitzender Peter Ollick, E.-v.-Behring-Straße 27, 64521 Groß-Gerau, Tel.: 06151/3183 / Peter-Ollick@t-online.de; kolping-bvgg@gmx.de

Bezirk Oberhessen Nord 

Alsfeld, Gedern, Gießen, Herbstein, Pohlheim, Schlitz  

Team: Michael Lexa, Ebelstraße 5, 36341 Lauterbach
Tel.: 06641 63104 
Email: michael.lexa@t-onine.de

 

Bezirk Oberhessen Süd 

Bad Nauheim, Butzbach, Dortelweil, Ilbenstadt, 
Rodheim 

Vorsitzende: Therese Diel, Gießener Straße 8, 61206 Wöllstadt, Tel.: 06034/3265, resi.diel@gmx.de

Bezirk Odenwald 

Birkenau, Fürth, Hirschhorn, Krumbach, Mörlenbach, Rimbach, Gorxheimertal, Wald-Michelbach

Vorsitzender: Karl-Heinz Exner, Weschnitzacker 6, 64658 Fürth, Tel.: 06253/5659; karl-heinz.exner@gmx.de

 

Bezirk Offenbach 

Dietzenbach, Hausen, Heusenstamm, Jügesheim,  Lämmerspiel, Langen, Mühlheim, Mühlheim-Dietesheim, Neu Isenburg-Zentral, Neu Isenburg-Hl. Kreuz, Obertshausen, Offenbach-Zentral, Offenbach-Bürgel, Offenbach-Rumpenheim, Sprendlingen  

Vorsitzender Wolfgang Schulte-Sasse, Pappelweg 54, 63263 Neu-Isenburg, Tel.: 06102/329602 / w.schulte-sasse@t-online.de

Bezirk Rheinhessen 

Alzey, Bingen, Bingen-Büdesheim, Bodenheim, Gau-Algesheim,  Mainz-Zentral, Nierstein, Planig

, Pfarrgruppe Rheinhessische Schweiz

Vorsitzender Markus Berlep, Kisselberg 49, 55411 Bingen, Tel.: 06721/938071 / markus.berlep@infraserv-wi.de

Bezirk Seligenstadt 

Froschhausen, Klein-Auheim, Klein-Krotzenburg,  Klein-Welzheim, Seligenstadt, Steinheim/Main 

Vorsitzender Günter Laber, Offenbacher Straße 43, 63500 Seligenstadt, Tel.: 06182/990611 / g.laber@freenet.de